Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
This is a nice doll which my little girl enjoyed for the first hour before getting bored with the 1 song it plays .little dissappointed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Never having heard of Princess Sofia, we headed initially to a big toy chain store, where there was little choice and bought a doll in desperation. We were not happy with the purchase as it did not seem suitable for the child the present was destined for. We decided to check Amazon. There we found the doll we bought. We returned the first purchase and gave the Singing Doll to a very happy little girl for Christmas. The selection on Amazon was better, the service excellent and the result first class.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
My daughter loves this doll but little disappointed that it only does one song.. when you have to listen to it over and over...and over it gets a little tedious but my daughter doesnt seem bothered by this so still a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
this doll is for my grand daughter who is also called sofia , she is a beautiful doll and a really good colour purple , her talking voice is also very good and clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
My daughter who's just turned 3 got Sofia for a birthday present dud absolutely loves the doll and doesn't let Sofia out of her sight lol great buy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
brought this for my 3yr old for christmas i really think she is going to love it great quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
3 years old response....... 'I wanted this one'
Exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
fast delivery, and the doll is as shown in the photo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Bought for my 3 yr old niece birthday. She screamed when she saw it and has loved playing with it since
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
One happy neice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)