Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft
It's a bit on the loose side so maybe you should go for one size smaller.
I would have liked if the neck was a bit smaller.
Published on 10 May 2013 by Keith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I still love levis but not this one
Sorry this time shirt very rubbish crazy cut too short in the body very cheap material, how can levis make this rubbish, I still love levis but not this one
Published 10 months ago by R. Ben Tekaya


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Batwing Crew Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Apparel)
It's a bit on the loose side so maybe you should go for one size smaller.
I would have liked if the neck was a bit smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, easy-fitting wardrobe classic, 9 July 2014
By 
R. WEST-SOLEY "Rich West-Soley" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, easy-fitting wardrobe classic. The material has a good thickness to it and the tee seems hard-wearing enough for daily use. It's a charcoal black, which will no doubt fade a little with washing and time, but that's all part of the style. Great basic tee and a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I still love levis but not this one, 17 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sorry this time shirt very rubbish crazy cut too short in the body very cheap material, how can levis make this rubbish, I still love levis but not this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent T-shirt very good quality, good price worth every penny. It is the same as it looks if not better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice T, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Levi's large T-shirts are a great fit for tall & slim(-ish). Not too baggy, and the length is spot on. Usually you have a trade off between how tight/baggy the T is and how long it is, but the Levi's Ts are perfect for me. Would prefer them cheaper, but the price is pretty consistent everywhere I look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wrong colour wrong size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheaper than in store, nice top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose XL but they are a little on the small side for xL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, fits great and the price is better than anywhere else I've seen (was £20 at the time)! Please note this is a slim-fit t -shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews