Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably my most comfortable shoes
As others have said, they are comfortable from the start.
But again, as others have said, get the next size down from your regular size. I am a UK size 7, and quite often have to get a 7.5 as I seem to be one the edge of 7 and 7.5, but even I had to send back the 7's and request a 6, which fit perfectly.
Since I have been wearing them around, I have been...
Published 16 months ago by Alicia

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Re sketchers shoes
As I had already bought a pair of these shoes I expected them to be of the quality as the first pair. Unfortunately this was not the case. The fabric on the original pair was a woven breathable type and on the ones purchased through yourselves was canvas, which is already looking shabby. So the answer is that I am not satisified.
Published 13 months ago by ann langley


‹ Previous | 1 2241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably my most comfortable shoes, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As others have said, they are comfortable from the start.
But again, as others have said, get the next size down from your regular size. I am a UK size 7, and quite often have to get a 7.5 as I seem to be one the edge of 7 and 7.5, but even I had to send back the 7's and request a 6, which fit perfectly.
Since I have been wearing them around, I have been approached by people who have admired them and asked what they are. Two have gone on to purchase their own, and been very happy with them. They are perfect for running errands, and also for going to gym classes like Pilates and yoga. It is still too cold here to wear them out for the day, but I will definitely be wearing them all day during the summer, as they are quite stylish for casual outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes, they are so comfortable right from the minute you put them on. I needed to go down a size as they are very roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


65 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skechers go walk flat mules, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
extremely comfortable and an additional bonus you can wash them. I have always found this make of shoe to be my fav ourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I dis overed these walking shoes in America so was pleased to find them oon sale on my return to the UK. What fabulous walking shoes! Lightweight but comfortable all day wear. They are washable too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. In fact, they are so comfy I have to keep looking at my feet to make sure I haven't left my slippers on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have arthritic ankles and find it hard to be comfortable in shoes and on my feet, I'm walking at work for a minimum of 6 hrs a day and in theses shoes it's much easier and very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 9 April 2013
Put these on and it was like walking ion cushions - have struggled for ages to get a good walking shoe for summer months. Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally take a size 6 but was told to get a size smaller by a friend. Love these shoes its like walking on air
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Walk on the comfort side, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fabulous would recommend for someone with feet worries like planter fasciitis. I have to get another pair and will send this to my mother in Zambia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like walking on air!, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are perfect and I could wear them every day. They are so easy on the feet and it does feel like walking on air. I am delighted with the Go-Walk and have bought others. Very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews