Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bra
I purchased this bra to fit under a low back dress. I am a 38C and they worked. I would recommend this product.
Published 17 months ago by linda gibson

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bra
This product isn't worth any stars as it's cheap rubbish. The adhesive on it lasted for about ten mins. Waste of time and money
Published 4 months ago by Helen Bralee


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent !, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bra fits well on DDs and was a must under a low cut backless dress. It sticks well and has been used several times and didnt come off during any evening out.
Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... next time I would spend more to get a better result. I found that after a couple of ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reusable Self Adhesive Invisiable Strapless Backless Plunge Silicone Plunging Stick on Bra Free Size Instant Push Up Cleavage Natural Effect Seamless Front Closure Stickon Bra great for a b c d FREE POSTAGE (Apparel)
For the price this item is OK but next time I would spend more to get a better result. I found that after a couple of hours the bra starts to come away. Ok if you have a fitted top to keep it in place but would not trust it to stay in place if wearing a loose top. Also when bra arrived it said cup size D but I was not aware you could get different cup sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wearing a backless dress I needed something, I feel too self concious without anything as I'm not well endowed as others, I didn't think they'd work and I definitely didn't think I could reuse but I have and I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 14 July 2014
Disappointed that it didn't stay on all night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stayed in place all night. I thought it might ..., 12 July 2014
stayed in place all night. I thought it might come loose with all the dancing on a warm night. gave me a killer cleavage too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, 10 July 2014
By 
L. Newnham (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wouldn't wear these on their own, but I purchased them to wear with some outfits that had cups in the top but where a little loose. For that purpose they are absolutely fine, even when dancing and out in the florida heat. It's best not to have cream on your skin when you stick them on as this can affect the adhesion, but they stood up well. I have rinsed them under the tap to re sticky the glue, and they are best left to air dry. Over all a good purchase especially for the money, and they arrived very promptly. I think I will purchase another set as a standby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good hold no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didnt get on with these at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little miracle, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never really thought that this would work as so cheap but how wrong was I, it has transformed some of the clothes that I wear especially the dresses or top that you bra strap?hooks show through, NO MORE is this a problem. If you are looking at this then you need to press the in basket button, my little miracle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bra, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived on time will b taking it on holiday with me fits well was easy to use dont feel like your wearing a bra at all lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews