Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jacket, 2 April 2013
By 
Sandra Guilfoyle "Sandy" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Resolve Insulated Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Lovely jacket very neat no bulkiness. For a jacket so light in weight it is quiet warm. Nice jacket would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm but not wet!, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a jacket that would be warm enough to wear whilst cycling but not be too thick and also one to keep my dry - this works on both counts! The only reason I have scored it 4 not 5 is because the hood is slightly bulky when packed away and the jacket is zipped up fully - have learned to just leave hood out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and warm, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect and is lovely and warm. I ordered large so I could wear jumpers on underneath and it does the trick and keeps the wind and rain out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars practical!, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Resolve Insulated Jacket (Sports Apparel)
I love this coat. I spent the most money I have ever spent coat-wise on a north face winter coat. I abandoned all my fancy wool coats and wore the north face every day. It is awesome. Money well spent, and I couldn't face going into spring without a quality jacket. This is it. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this jacket!, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worth the money. Bought with the spate of rain we're having in mind, wanting to stay warm and dry while not being too bulky. Really impressed, the rainwater pinged off the sleeves this morning and the hood stayed up in a gust of wind. Also very stylish and nicely fitted, I bought grey and pink. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars North Face womens resolve jacket, 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the jacket and the colour , would have been better with Velcro adjustable cuffs as stated , compared to my other North Face jacket the fit is a little small for a medium size .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I was very pleased with the whole process of ordering on line, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket fits very well. I was very pleased with the whole process of ordering on line. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Only slight problem is that the hood is enormous. ..., 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only slight problem is that the hood is enormous. I have fixed it with a couple of safety pins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely coat, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the coat, but the size was too small for me so i had to send it back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfortable jacket, warm too with the insulation. would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews