Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same as the short sleeved version.
Feels great - washes well..

Even after 4-5 washes this still feels like new.
snug in the right places.

My only gripe is the zipper on the rear pocket sometimes snags a bit - BUT - I'd rather it snagging that it opening mid cycle.

Good value for money - I've paid more for worse.
Published on 1 May 2011 by Janus Johansen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for
Got this jacket to do a couple of charity cycles and hikes. It kept me cool enough and warm enough when needed.
Published on 10 Sept. 2011 by Keith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same as the short sleeved version., 1 May 2011
By 
Janus Johansen "Muad" (Drumconrath, Meath, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels great - washes well..

Even after 4-5 washes this still feels like new.
snug in the right places.

My only gripe is the zipper on the rear pocket sometimes snags a bit - BUT - I'd rather it snagging that it opening mid cycle.

Good value for money - I've paid more for worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jersey, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this for the first time on a 10 mile bike ride and it was brilliant. Got it through the Amazon Black Friday deal and could only get large when trying to go for medium, and I'm glad I did! I usually take a medium in most clothing but I would encourage anyone to go a size larger than you usually would with this. All in all a great product and keeps you warm on the ride. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Commuting Jersey, 28 Oct. 2014
I would recommend this for commuting on cooler dry days. The visibility is excellent and after about five minutes of riding it is warm enough for me. The fit is as expected (I ordered M) and the three pockets on the back are useful. The cuffs and bottom are elasticated to prevent them riding up. Definitely worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bargain, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, breatheable, useable pockets, love the colour, is great value! A good buy, thank you. My husband loves the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value top, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am normally a medium and this is slightly big, I would not class it as a large but inbetween. Have worn it on hot dry day and stayed cool also on a wet ride and seemed to dry quickly.Overall good value top I will try other Tenn products as a result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for visibility !, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for commuting on the bicycle to let car drivers spot you & warm enough for dry days or under a rain-jacket on wet days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and great quality. Nice for cycling. Would buy it again in the future. Definitely good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and practical Jersey, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only wear this jersey to bike to and from work in, in the summer, so i only wanted a cheap top with pockets in that was visible. This fits the bill perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good top, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jersey arrived on time and is of decent quality considering the price, I would recommend to anyone to buy one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tenns jersey, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jersey has loads of ventilation ,is slightly bigger than average large,but feels comfortable to Wear, more of casual fit,I also I like this shade of yellow its not a bright yellow,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews