Customer Reviews


1,128 Reviews
5 star:
 (685)
4 star:
 (243)
3 star:
 (100)
2 star:
 (45)
1 star:
 (55)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


563 of 593 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
Very good free game, easy to play and kids love it. There is no need to purchase coins just wait for them to regenerate, I have been playing for weeks and not purchased any coins. Coins fully regenerate to maximum after a few hours.
Published 18 months ago by Pixie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not work
Still not got to play it. Tried to reload but still no luck - given up with it. back to Candy crush
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2113 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

563 of 593 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Very good free game, easy to play and kids love it. There is no need to purchase coins just wait for them to regenerate, I have been playing for weeks and not purchased any coins. Coins fully regenerate to maximum after a few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


252 of 267 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well good, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Good game, nice & simple to play and its free and you even get free coins while you're off line. Try it, it's addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,084 of 1,165 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Good time wasting fun and the kids love trying to get the prizes.
Worth downloading as there are more levels to unlock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


884 of 951 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 27 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
This app is just perfect for 5 minutes of escapism every now and again. Even my toddler enjoys dropping the coins and pushing the shake button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


218 of 235 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this app!!!, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Has to be one of my favourites and is so addictive..although can be annoying if you run out of coins because you have to wait a long time to get more back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smashing game !!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
This game is one of the best games ever , it's cool,fun and it will keep u entertained for hours xxxxxxxx I hope that everyone can enjoy this as much as I have , I . Also downloaded a game from the same company (game circus) it's full if arcane games xxxxxxxx hope you enjoyed this rreview
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Margaret Mills "marg5357" (UK England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Wonderful waste of time, love it. Easy to play but maddeningly frustrating at times, especially when the coins you want tumble over the edge!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


723 of 784 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
It was good fun like playing when I was a kid at the local see side good laugh
Well worth a play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


65 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
I play on it every day it's the best I can't believe it's FREE . I recommend it to anyone , 8 or 81 you'll love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


86 of 93 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coin dozed review, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Coin dozed is one of my favourite games on my kindle. It's a little addictive. Every one should have it. If you get bored it's like a medicine that helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2113 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coin Dozer
Coin Dozer by GameCircus LLC
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews