Customer Reviews


1,716 Reviews
5 star:
 (990)
4 star:
 (345)
3 star:
 (180)
2 star:
 (88)
1 star:
 (113)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


607 of 644 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
Very good free game, easy to play and kids love it. There is no need to purchase coins just wait for them to regenerate, I have been playing for weeks and not purchased any coins. Coins fully regenerate to maximum after a few hours.
Published on 17 Jan. 2013 by Pixie

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dozer dollars
Great game but dont bother using your dozer dollars to upgrade the prizes because it makes no difference whatsoever, the coin walls etc dont stay up any longer wether you have the upgrade or not, bit dissapointed with this :(
Published 15 months ago by Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 2172 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

607 of 644 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Very good free game, easy to play and kids love it. There is no need to purchase coins just wait for them to regenerate, I have been playing for weeks and not purchased any coins. Coins fully regenerate to maximum after a few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,120 of 1,206 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Good time wasting fun and the kids love trying to get the prizes.
Worth downloading as there are more levels to unlock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


917 of 988 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 27 Oct. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
This app is just perfect for 5 minutes of escapism every now and again. Even my toddler enjoys dropping the coins and pushing the shake button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coin dozer, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
What a great game very easy and very addictive.My son is never off of it its like the 2p & 10p machines at the amusements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


287 of 310 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well good, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Good game, nice & simple to play and its free and you even get free coins while you're off line. Try it, it's addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


111 of 120 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coin dozed review, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Coin dozed is one of my favourite games on my kindle. It's a little addictive. Every one should have it. If you get bored it's like a medicine that helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


747 of 813 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 24 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
It was good fun like playing when I was a kid at the local see side good laugh
Well worth a play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


97 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
I play on it every day it's the best I can't believe it's FREE . I recommend it to anyone , 8 or 81 you'll love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


243 of 265 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this app!!!, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
Has to be one of my favourites and is so addictive..although can be annoying if you run out of coins because you have to wait a long time to get more back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly addictive!, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coin Dozer (App)
I seem to compulsively pick this up for a few minutes every day - it's a great time waster but you also can't help playing for just a little bit longer to get the next prize, especially if it's going to complete a collection and give you a power up! A top tip to get your coins up is to play three to four at a time - this might seem counterintuitive but trust me, it builds up the conveyor and you'll be raking them in. When a giant coin lands on a stacked belt you can get loads bouncing into your lap - hooray! Some of the prizes are mega rare, but it wouldn't be as fun if they made it too easy now would it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2172 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coin Dozer
Coin Dozer by GameCircus LLC
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews