Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
I am very pleased with this hat, the price seems cheap, so I thought it might be lacking in quality, but it certainly isn't! It is very warm & comfy to wear & looks good too. It is a nice fit & in fact is so nice that I have brought 2 more in different colours!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
good value for money,good speedy service what else can i write about a hat for heavenssake yes its good value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Ordered this for my grandson, as he will only wear a winter woolly hat if it has a peak on it. The sun irritates his eyes. He was made up with his new hat and wants to wear it now, even though it is 70 degrees outside. Colour was a nice change from drab boring black or brown, but without it being too garish for a young boy. would order one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
This is the 2nd one of these I've purchased, so that should tell you something! This time in purple, the first one was navy. It hasn't worn out or anything, I just fancied a second one in a different colour.

They are good quality, thicker than some, & if you're a glasses wearer, like myself, this helps keep the rain of y' specs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Very warm beanie hat - love the colour and warmth of the product. Not for wearing on mild days though, as gets too hot! Would recommend to anyone that gets a cold head - you can either cover ears or fold up to leave uncovered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Bought 2 of these and they arrived very quickly. Great value for money and if I ever need another one will happily get the same again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Yes, love this little cap, it's warm, fun and the colour is great too!
It came very quickly so yes very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Really good value. NIce fit. Warm and snug. If there was a green one I would buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Bought this for my partner who is a postie, it keeps the rain off her glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Really good. Fits like a charm. Delivered on time and without incident.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)