Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems fine - working without punctures
Not much to say about an inner tube - I put 2 on my bike and have done about 600kms without puncture. Neither has punctured yet.
Published 14 months ago by jill

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get what you buy but not really worth it
You get what you're paying for but I found that it is a low quality product in comparison to other inner tubes I've had in terms of the quality of the rubber, with the amount that I paid for postage and packaging I wish that I had invested few more pounds on a higher quality product with free delivery (which is what I've had to do as the ones I bought both split on the...
Published 13 months ago by Rodolfo Ferrer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems fine - working without punctures, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Not much to say about an inner tube - I put 2 on my bike and have done about 600kms without puncture. Neither has punctured yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the tube that won't let you down in town, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Really good quality tubes these. I've had two on my bike for some time now and not only have I not had any punctures, but they hold pressure very well. Before purchasing these I had gone for more expensive branded tubes, but after trying these I don't see any need to go elsewhere. Great value inner tubes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
I haven't had any problem with them! No puncture at the moment and there are very good! Recommended! Buy them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
very good product at a good price. although i have only had one puncture (touch wood) straight forward to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, good quality, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Arrived quickly and I managed to fit it with no problems - pleasantly surprised with the quality too. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its an inner tube!, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Was delivered earlier than expected and were extremely easy to fit. Have had on the bike for 3 weeks now without any issues. would have given 5 stars but just cannot get myself to love an innertube ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service following quality concern, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Following my recent criticism of the tubes I bought, I have nothing but excellent communication from the company involved. I do believe that the tubes were faulty but understand that there is sometimes a grey area, however the customer service has been excellent and in a sign of good faith they are replacing my tubes FOC. My experience is of a genuine company that cares about the service and quality of goods they supply. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value tubes, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Bought 6 of these and to be honest they do the job just fine. I like the quality for the price and it is great to have a couple of spares to keep around the house. In comparison to the more expensive brands, they seem well made To be honest I won't know for sure until I get more Km on them but all in all a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 4 May 2014
By 
Richard Bathori (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Really good quality tubes these. I've had two on my bike for some time now and not only have I not had any punctures, but they hold pressure very well. Before purchasing these I had gone for more expensive branded tubes, but after trying these I don't see any need to go elsewhere. Great value inner tubes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best inner tubes I have ever had, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Bicycle Inner Tube 700x18-25c (also 27/28") Presta 42mm Standard Valve (Misc.)
Without a doubt the best inner tubes I've ever had. They feel nice and thick and inflate very uniformly unlike a number of inner tubes that I've bought. They've stood up to a few 60 mile rides on poor quality roads so they must be alright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews