Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Gold.
This DVD boxset contains footage from series 4-6 of the BAFTA & NTA award winning TV show.Over an hour of which is unseen.(plus an extra 45mins with the bonus disc).The previously released Too Juicy For TV 1 contains footage from series 1-3.

Here is a rundown of the runtime of each section.(too juicy 2)

Best Bits = 53mins
Too Juicy = 37mins...
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by Pheonix

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars but better than the awful TV on over Xmas
Not what we expected..but better than the awful TV on over Xmas..
Published 7 months ago by Coleen Scriven


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Gold., 20 Nov. 2012
By 
Pheonix (United kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD boxset contains footage from series 4-6 of the BAFTA & NTA award winning TV show.Over an hour of which is unseen.(plus an extra 45mins with the bonus disc).The previously released Too Juicy For TV 1 contains footage from series 1-3.

Here is a rundown of the runtime of each section.(too juicy 2)

Best Bits = 53mins
Too Juicy = 37mins
Unseen = 29mins
Unseen Love Story = 9mins (This is actually,more unseen footage & is very,very funny ...Poor Fearne)

Plus VT & Unblurred sections - And you have Too juicy for TV 1 (which i already owned).
I purchased this at £17.99,which was only a few quid more than buying Too Juicy 2 on its own.And being a huge fan of the show,i thought it was worth a little bit more for an extra 45mins ....And boy,i am glad i did.

Not going to spoil anything for fans.But rest assured,you will not be disappointed.
Its quite simply,the funniest DVD i have seen,in a long,long while.

I will add something.ITV has had a shocking record with comedy over the years.Ever since i can remember really (i was born in the early 70s).So i wasnt expecting much from this show,when it started in 2008.
But it has surpassed all my expectations.Series after series.

I'm a big fan of almost all British Panel shows - QI,HIGNFY,would i lie to you,8 out of 10 cats,League of their own,Buzzcocks etc.But this is my fave of the lot.I can give it no higher complement.

How on earth has ITV2 (of all channels) managed it?

This is unmissable TV.BUY IT!!!! ...If i could give it ten stars,i would.My face is still hurting from laughing so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shi ting, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
Fab just love it. Bought it for hubby as Chrimbo prezzie and he loved. Been watching all the extra too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heading, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
Don't really need to fill it in because if you didn't like celebrity juice you would buy it would you?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars seriously funny, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
J. Lamb "larry the lamb" (south coast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
laugh out loud funny all the way through. i hate everything else he has done but this show is a winner, no doubt, if you don't like the tv show then clearly dont buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dvd of Keith lemon celebrity juice box set, 17 Jan. 2013
By 
martin toole (durham england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent service came on time and was exactley how it was described,definitely be using this company in the future And would strongly recommend others to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
If you like Celebrity Juice you'll love these. Haven't watched them all yet as xmas gift for son's but what we've seen was good. Speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
HUbby very happy with dvd and it arrived quickly. THe outtakes are not for the faint hearted but are ones you may have seen anyways
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 3 Jan. 2013
By 
J. Gavin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
This Box set of two DVD's is agret Christmas gift and sure to bring laughter over and over again as you revisit the DVD's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Celebrity Juice The Bang Tidy Box Set, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
A Christmas gift for my husband,very funny, we both enjoyed watching their it. Maybe not to everyones taste.We loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 7 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD] (DVD)
This was a Christmas present for my daughter and it was in good condition I liked the way it came so soon as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Celebrity Juice - The Bang Tidy Box Set: Too Juicy for TV 1&2 [DVD]
£12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews