Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
Dr Who Anti Time Device. Bought for my sons for Xmas so not opened but look fantastic. cant wait to try them out . Doubt they'll keep til December
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Our Younger Son chose this for a present, He's mad about all things Doctor Who, He has a big collection of the Doctor Who series. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
My son loves this, it makes all sorts of horrible noises. My love of the device is waning slightly after an entire day of alien messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Nice toy but just not as good as the screwdriver !

I bought both and the kids always fight over who gets the screwdriver. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Present for grandson, he was extremely impressed with it. As usual good customer service.i am sure he will get lots of pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Arrived well before my nephew's birthday. He was really pleased with the anti-time device as absolutely loves Dr Who.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Well made and sturdy. Been well played with in last 2 months and still going strong. My 6 year old grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
great! a qualty product , well priced, packaged and delivered on time ! my grandson loved it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Present for my nephew. He loves it and is mad on all things Dr Who. Lots of different noises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
My 9 year old son loved this. I thought he was going to be too old, but no. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)