Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars54
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
Bought for my Granddaughters 3rd Birthday and was popular straight away. Small enough for her to take everywhere and easily packed in her bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Much better than a Barbie! My four-year old daughter loves her Lottie Doll. Sturdy, cute, and properly proportioned. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Lottie is brilliant, easy to dress. We love that she comes with a variety of skin and hair colours. Want them all. Worth a hundred Barbies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Bought for my little girl. Far better than I had imagined. Very pleased with both the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bought for grandaughter who loved it. Much better for a five year old girl than boobtastic Barbie (who can't even stand up).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Excellent doll. Bought for my little girl for Christmas. She is not three yet I don't think it will be an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
A good alternative to Barbie but would be better if it was a bit bigger as it's a bit fiddle for little fingers.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was a great hit with my Granddaughter, she plays with her doll all of the time, thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
A lovely doll my granddaughter loves it especially the trendy clothes this is her second lottie doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This doll is a real favourite for my grand daughter. They are nice quality and promote gentle play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.