Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely, realistic doll
this doll is great and it is wonderful to finally find something realistic and age appropriate for little girls to play with ! I've bought one for my niece and can't wait to see her play with it.
Published 20 months ago by Clemence

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll
Lovely doll. Quality seems good with nice features. As claimed, she is designed like a "young girl", not like a Barbie. I guess this is the main specific attribute.
I offered it to a 2.5yrs old girl : maybe still too young (?)
Published 11 months ago by LoBelgium


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter loved it, 25 Feb 2014
By 
Rosalind (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
Bought for grandaughter who loved it. Much better for a five year old girl than boobtastic Barbie (who can't even stand up).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect doll for young girls, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
My daughter adores Lottie, especially the fact that she can stand up without help.
The clothes Lottie wears are very similar to clothes worn by young girls, makes it very relatable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
Much better than a Barbie! My four-year old daughter loves her Lottie Doll. Sturdy, cute, and properly proportioned. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Autumn Leaves/Lottie Doll, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
This was a great hit with my Granddaughter, she plays with her doll all of the time, thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She's just like me mummy!, 4 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll for my seven year old daughter this Christmas along with the Biscuit the Beagle accessory set. Lottie has been a huge hit, my daughter loves her, she exclaimed 'she's just like me mummy and she likes doing all the things that I like doing' The doll and all her clothes are very well made and the box and packaging beautiful with great attention to detail. Very impressed and we will be adding to the collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
Bought for my little girl. Far better than I had imagined. Very pleased with both the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars autum leaves, 3 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
This is a good doll lovelylove love everything about her super cool shame there's no furniture for this doll but likely it's easy to make your own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First Doll, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
Bought for my Granddaughters 3rd Birthday and was popular straight away. Small enough for her to take everywhere and easily packed in her bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty little doll, 21 Jan 2013
By 
J. Lara (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
My almost 5 year old daughter received this for Christmas with the Biscuit the beagle accessory set. First thoughts were that is is much smaller than a Barbie doll (check the dimensions on amazon to avoid surprise), but it's quite nice that it fits in a pocket and will be good for travel. On the minus side it is easily mislaid.
Unlike other reviewers I have found the doll to be just as good quality as other similarly priced dolls. My daughter spends a lot more time on art and colouring or puzzles than she does playing with dolls though, so it has not been subjected to much. She's happy to leave the clothes on, so they haven't been pulled at much, which might be the reason for disappointment elsewhere. It's a small doll so not easy to dress and undress, especially for small fingers.
Yes, the body shape is more appropriate than Barbie etc, but it still has glossy long hair and wide eyes. I'm glad she received the Autumn leaves, over the more glitzy options: though of course now she wants the ballet one!
All in all, a sweet little doll which is handy to tote around and will inspire imaginative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lottie Doll, 15 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll (Toy)
It is very nice. A present for my granddaughter for Christmas. She will be delighted. We can't wait for the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Autumn Leaves | Lottie Doll
16.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews