Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars83
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Tutu come off the first use ,Sewing of the tutu not good at all, have a very upset girl in the first day
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Confused by people saying this is small in size. I have a tall 4 year old and it fits her perfectly. She absolutely loves it and feels like a princess wearing it. Very pretty and excellent value for money. A lot of give in the fabric and very stretchy to fit a range of sizes from age 3-5, Would highly recommend this.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Reviews about this tutu varied but I was pleased with it. It fitted my 2 year old grand-daughter with some room to grow into it and has a nice full skirt.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
In terms of the product, I am happy with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted for my niece's 4th birthday present and at a bargain price.

The only thing I would complain about was the delivery time and the fact that I wasn't made aware this product was being shipped from China. So I unfortunately got the tutu a day after her birthday. So maybe make this more clear for customers in future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Despite giving me a delivery window of 20th March to 9th April, the item was delivered on 17th March! Very impressed!
It is great value for the price. I bought it for a fancy dress day at school and didn't want to spend much, so it fits the bill perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Like this item. Daughter loves it, at the moment her favourite colour is purple. I do like the way that the elastic band is finished off around the waist as it doesn't look as though it will come loose. It's covered by a darker purple coloured satin which gives a nice contrast to the purple netting of the skirt. If my daughter starts ballet again, I'd consider getting this skirt in the pink colour. Purple skirt bought for daughter's general dress up.
Only giving 4 stars as delivery takes longer considering where it's coming from (but I was not in a hurry to receive it)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
my little girl loves this. well made and doesn't cost the world, will look in to getting another one very soon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I bought a tutu for my older daughter from a professional dance dance gear suppliers and this one is only slighlty inferior to one that cost four times the price!
The older one who normally wears 5/6 or 6/7, managed to squeeze into this. The recipient (a very tall 2 year old who normally wears 3/4 or 4/5) loved it and learned to say 'tutu' ! Would buy again, lovely product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Product as described daughter loves it as she has only started dancing didnt want to spend too much on her first tu tu but it is as good if not better than products 4to5 times this price only downside was delivery time took weeks to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
A nice little dress, good for parties and dressing up, not good enough for Ballet class.
I bought this for my grand daughter, as she has just started ballet class, I was a little disappointed. But good for the price I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)