Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars cd
this cd was an item I bought as a gift for my son and was pleased with the price and delivery thank you
Published 15 months ago by william shaw

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not even Drake..
This is a rip off for 11pounds! Some songs aren't even by him or even feature him, theuly sound like fake £stretcher songs. There isn't a leaflet inside the case just a flyer. The record label isn't the one he's signed to either. Robbed.
Published on 12 Dec 2012 by Emily


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not even Drake.., 12 Dec 2012
This review is from: Yolo (Audio CD)
This is a rip off for 11pounds! Some songs aren't even by him or even feature him, theuly sound like fake £stretcher songs. There isn't a leaflet inside the case just a flyer. The record label isn't the one he's signed to either. Robbed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yolo (Audio CD)
This cd is just a random selection of songs by drake or featuring drake from previous albums which I have already purchased such as "thank me later" and his mixtape "drizzy drake rogers" but in the product description it doesn't mention this so it leads you to believe it is a whole new bunch of songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Its his mixtape!, 8 Oct 2013
This review is from: Yolo (Audio CD)
These are just songs taken off his second mixtape 'comeback season' download it free online somewhere its really good. But don't waste your money on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yolo (Audio CD)
this cd was an item I bought as a gift for my son and was pleased with the price and delivery thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product., 16 Dec 2012
This review is from: Yolo (Audio CD)
This offering from Drake is way below his best. I would definitely not advise buying this product and, as said in other reviews, it is essentially rehashed work. Even the title, 'YOLO', indicates he has made a less than concerted effort to make it - much like this company's efforts in paying their fair share to the UK economy, which is so profitable for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yolo (Audio CD)
thankyou this item recived me on time and it was a gift for a friends and they are happy with this item thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yolo
Yolo by Drake (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews