Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Glove, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
Very good glove for the price. I have since buying this glove bought a dearer gloves on your list be these are of a very poor quality. I have and will recommened yours to my snooker friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and useful, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
A simple billiard glove which is price efficient. It is great if you would like to have a cheap and useful glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my game!, 24 Jun 2014
By 
David S. Williams (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
Perfect fit and great for smooth cue action - I bought them to counter occasional 'snagging' on heavy backspin shots (resulting in chipping cue ball off the cloth - and even off the table!) which I put down to sweat in bridge between thumb and finger (whether using 'normal' bridge or old billiard bridge popularized by most 9-ball pool players who often use these gloves). Result? Have not 'snagged' a single shot since I bought the glove - so I bought another TEN to see out my career in cue sports! If you think they look too 'posey' ask yourself why so many top players wear them (don't think Earl Strickland though!). Warning - 'Generic' describes the glove, but they may be too small if you wear glove size greater than about 8 or 9 at a pinch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so wanted one, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
so comfortable
my cue glides with ease
i did have my doubts at first but im so glad i got one
when i first wore the glove down nelsons my brother and his mate gave me the nickname "loveglove"
the nickname stuck but i quite like it i think it's very funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snooker Glove, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
This enables a smoother cue action and better cue control woud and have recommended it to friends. It gives a good cue action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
This is a very good glove ! I play so well when i have it
Thank you very much ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snooker Player, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
This is the ideal gift for the snooker player.
This is exactly what we were looking for when we searched this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars allows cue to run freely which is ideal for all ..., 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
allows cue to run freely which is ideal for all pool/snooker players especially if they have sweaty/clammy hands..well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Finger Pool Shooters Billiard Glove--Black (Misc.)
Arrived on time and a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews