Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars97
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2014
As always a great read and more background on Greek Mythology. If only school books could be written like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
quite good however as with most of riordan's books, it was a good read for me but too overpriced in my opnion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
You should definitely buy this book it has got a mix of great story's in it. There is nothing wrong with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I have read every book in this series and I love it! Great story line and a brilliant escape from reality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
The first short story was the best. Need to have read the other series to understand Leo in the final story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This book joined the previous series of books to the next one the lost hero which is next one of his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I was asked to buy this for my granddaughter , she was very pleased with it as part of her xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
My 10 year has read all the books in the series and likes this one but as its a number of short stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
The end was boring though but the Percy and an abets part was so funny I felt embarrassed for Percy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Great for my Grandson he like that type of books
Rick Riordan has a lot of books more to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)