Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Very funny and worth it.
Published 18 days ago by Christine J.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Typo and not very generous sizing
There is a typo on the text! Okay, maybe I'm just a bit picky but I like proper English and apostrophes are there for a reason!

Mine read "Sorry Guys, Daddy says I can't date till Im 30!" Where was the apostrophe in I'm?

I got 0-3 and it was a tad small on her at 2 months - she was on the 25 centile at that point so 'smaller than...
Published 4 months ago by Armywag


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Very funny and worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a present so can't really say to much other than person was happy with it, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in time. This was a present so can't really say to much other than person was happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Typo and not very generous sizing, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry Daddy Says~Funny Babygrow~Babies Gift Boy/Girl Vest Babies Clothing (Apparel)
There is a typo on the text! Okay, maybe I'm just a bit picky but I like proper English and apostrophes are there for a reason!

Mine read "Sorry Guys, Daddy says I can't date till Im 30!" Where was the apostrophe in I'm?

I got 0-3 and it was a tad small on her at 2 months - she was on the 25 centile at that point so 'smaller than average'.

It's a fun babygrow though so happy to give it 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed :-(, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was happy with the colour and slogan but it came out pretty small. Amazon should try making the material stretchy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Baby vest, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. David A. Yates "chuckiebig17" (Ipswich, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and very apt as daddy doesn't want our little girl to grow up size is average of what it specifies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny gift, 2 Mar 2013
I bought this as a gift for my two weeks niece and my brother in law was thrilled. Good quality material, very soft, and the pink color is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Cute, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for a work mate for his new born his wife loved it. Lovely pink colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews