Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Perfect
Published 5 months ago by lisa drummond

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad
Good quality cycling shorts but they are shorter than we have realised. My son is an aged 12 M&S school trousers boy and these are definitely a bit on the short side - this may be the design of them and not a fault though.
Published 23 months ago by Esdale21


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift purchase, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The young boy who thus was a gift for, was delighted with them. His mum was pleased with the quality & wash well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great kids love them for cycling. Lots more cushioning when doing the single track down hill sections. They call them their cycling nappies ( 7 & 8 year olds) ha ha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 26 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muddyfox Padded Cycling Shorts Junior (Misc.)
Bought these for my boy, they fit well, they're well made and the price was great. I now need 5 more words for the review so here you are!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 May 2013
By 
Steven Hutchison "Hutch" (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for budding KOM for his new road bike. Ideal for wee ones starting out as they offer more padding than just shorts for longer rides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids mtb shorts, 7 Mar 2013
This review is from: Muddyfox Padded Cycling Shorts Junior (Misc.)
My son is really pleased with these shorts and can now come cycling with me for 2hrs or more without getting saddle sore.only bug bare is the length of draw string. its to short and can be a pain to pull out of the waist band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fitted perfectly, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Getting cycling shorts for the smaller lady can be a real pain. So took a chance on these for my exercise mad daughter and they fitted perfectly! May have to get her a second pair but at this price she could have three!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muddyfox Padded Cycling Shorts Junior (Misc.)
Good quality cycling shorts but they are shorter than we have realised. My son is an aged 12 M&S school trousers boy and these are definitely a bit on the short side - this may be the design of them and not a fault though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews