Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
official merch, good size, lovely fit, good quality, and cheap - happy days. Bought a medium for my wee bro for christmas and he was over the moon. there's a lot of crap alternatives out there but this is official merch and you can tell by the quality.
Published 14 months ago by jb

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it but
the batman shirt logo looks really cheap aha but other than that its a good buy, not very professional printing
Published 5 months ago by Frank


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
official merch, good size, lovely fit, good quality, and cheap - happy days. Bought a medium for my wee bro for christmas and he was over the moon. there's a lot of crap alternatives out there but this is official merch and you can tell by the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T shirt, 28 April 2013
By 
Mr. D. Reynolds "TBOL" (Devon England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
Wanted one for years one this one did not disappoint me.
Batman logo - do not iron this bit, the rest of the shirt is a good-ish quality - standard UK stuff - I'm happy with it; its been washed a few times and has kept its shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
Prompt delivery. At first glance thought it looked a bit cheap ( just the transfer on the front ) but to be honest it has washed really well and was definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batman T shirt, 9 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
A birthday present for my son and it fits very well. Arrived well packaged and on time. Postage and packing were a little higher than expected but it did arrive on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
excellent tshirt love it just need the rest of the outfit and im batman just a little bit chunky ha ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son Loves it., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
Ordered in a hurry for a school "Super Hero Day". It came the following day. My son is 10 ( thin but tall), the xs was a perfect fit. Good quality T-Shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice t-shirt, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
Bought this for my husbands birthday as his old batman top had worn out. Nice quality t-shirt and washes well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 14 Jan 2014
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
Not true to size. Ordered a large, came & it was massive! Was a Xmas present, emailed the email address on the letter it came with & no reply so stuck with this one. Waste of money. Looks nothing like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
It came quicker than I expected and was packaged well, it was clean and looked good. The size was a perfect fit ordering a large for my partner. Even after being worn a few times and being washed the product is still sturdy and hasn't faded the logo on the front. Good quality for a brilliant price. Highly recommended bargain buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars What size is this?, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
It is described as a Mens Large but is only big enough for a child - very disappointing Christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabdc0f24)

This product

Batman T Shirt Mens Black Medium
10.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews