Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Fleece
For the money this is a great fleece. Looks more expensive than it actually is and is as warm has toast. The XL fits me nice and snugly with a 42 inch chest.
Published on 2 Dec 2011 by Mr Gib

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Fleece
Good value for the money but a bit thin and light weight, expected it to be a little bit heavier than it was
Published 23 months ago by MRS KAREN WATERS


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Fleece, 2 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money this is a great fleece. Looks more expensive than it actually is and is as warm has toast. The XL fits me nice and snugly with a 42 inch chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd read the reviews and heard how lightweight and warm it was, nothing compares to actually having it on though, really great piece of clothing that you can wear all year round. I'd wear it under a coat in winter though, it's not wind-proof so you need the extra protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Micro Fleece., 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought two of these (black and seal grey in XL) the fit is perfect for me (44in chest) not baggy nor tight. They are a bargain price, and as a previous reviewer has said, as good as any of the top and much more expensive labels, Berghaus, Karrimor, Low Alpine, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm Fleece, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Chunkydunk (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really nice fleece at a very reasonable price.
Service was quick.
Make sure you check the size before ordering as different makes can vary.ie. XX-Large by Regatta may not be the same fit as XX-large by say Craghopper.
Still a first class product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The quality matters, 21 May 2012
By 
Steve Bentley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had ordered several micro fleece tops from different suppliers, some were expensive and some were cheep, all were rubbish and were returned! This one is excellent, well designed, well made and brilliant value for money. I can recommend Regatta micro fleece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Fleece, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for the money but a bit thin and light weight, expected it to be a little bit heavier than it was
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
ArcticCircle (ArcticCircleFinland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty much like in picture. Sleeves are pretty long but shirt is short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am really happy with purchase, 7 July 2014
By 
pinkviolet "sue" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Thompson Men's Leisurewear Fleece (Sports Apparel)
I bought a small mens fleece for myself, it fits lovely. I am really happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly the value and service was excellent. Product prompted me to buy several more differing in color... Would highly recommend at the price paid for quality fleece top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite a tight fit for a large size, and was going to return it but I have kept it for myself. A lighter fleece but will work as an extra layer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews