Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great swimming mesh bag
Does the job perfectly and the mesh bag is well made so it doesnt fall apart after 6 months like other mesh bags I have purchased in the past.

The great thing is the size of the mesh bag and I can actually fit all my swimming gadgets in there (kick board / fins / paddles / pull buoy / ankle strap).

Very pleased with the product and throroughly...
Published on 2 Mar. 2012 by Mr. C. J. Howard

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big size
Not what i expect for. Big size, but if you want the bag to keep the stuff in car after swimming, forget. The holes of bag will let the car get wet.
Published 12 months ago by Hugo Raposo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great swimming mesh bag, 2 Mar. 2012
By 
Mr. C. J. Howard "Chris" (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
Does the job perfectly and the mesh bag is well made so it doesnt fall apart after 6 months like other mesh bags I have purchased in the past.

The great thing is the size of the mesh bag and I can actually fit all my swimming gadgets in there (kick board / fins / paddles / pull buoy / ankle strap).

Very pleased with the product and throroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars meets all expectations, 10 Jun. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
I'm a frequent competition swimmer and had seen simular mesh bags used by my friends for our training accessories. Didn't think it would make things so much easier. Carrying to and from the pool, wet or not no problem since it doesn't absorb water. Ofttimes I just leave the stuff in there to dry as well. Good quality and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another quality product from Arena, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Luggage)
This is my second purchase of this bag from Arena. My son swims / trains at least five times a week and attends competitions at least one weekend every month, so the bag is used a lot. The first one lasted for over two years and then only needed replacing because as with most kids he tends to drag it along poolside, and the bottom finally wore out.

The bag is a good size and swallows his training gear (snorkel, flippers, hand paddles, training board, leg float and two bottles of water) with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 16 Aug. 2012
By 
S. Reindl (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Sports)
A great bag, fits all the swimming training kit for my daughter: goggles, fins, drink bottle, kickboard, pull buoy, snorkel.
Seems pretty sturdy, and it is a good bright colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for water sports, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
Very durable and of high quality. Used it to carry snorkeling gear, water shoes, bottles of water and other stuff when kayaking or just going to the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like sport Billy's bag, 7 Mar. 2013
By 
Declan Cummins "Dec" (Dublin Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
Seriously you can fit everything in this bag, enough kit and towels for 2 adults and 2 kids comfortably highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
Great value strong and sturdy just right for all my swimming equipment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Luggage)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big size, 6 Feb. 2014
By 
Hugo Raposo (Lisbon, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
Not what i expect for. Big size, but if you want the bag to keep the stuff in car after swimming, forget. The holes of bag will let the car get wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite big, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arena Sport Duffel Mesh (Apparel)
Quite large to carry round and the strings feel awkward to keep on your shoulders when theres something in the bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews