Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely story for little girls who love the build up to christmas much loved
i bought this for two little girls age 5 & 6years they absolutely love it & watch it over & over again

the activity booklet is amazing many happy hours doing it over & over great
Published on 11 Dec. 2012 by pat mcfarlane

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok
My daughter absolutely loves little princess so was very excited to get a new DVD so was very disappointed to find only a couple of new episodes the rest are on her other DVDs a waste of money will be wary next time a new DVD comes out
Published 22 months ago by Amanda


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely story for little girls who love the build up to christmas much loved, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
i bought this for two little girls age 5 & 6years they absolutely love it & watch it over & over again

the activity booklet is amazing many happy hours doing it over & over great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 12 Mar. 2013
By 
Holly Bowden "Missdarkinsanity" (Birkenhead, Wirral) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
I bought this for my little sister for christmas and she loves it. Perfect present for a little girl :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little princess, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
Because my little grandawter adores this in it came fast in also quilty of it is brillent in I always get of this site in I have never had any problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Special, not so special, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
Whilst there is nothing wrong with this DVD I was expecting a bit more. However, my daughter loves it and that is all that matters really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't resist this one, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
My 5 and 3 year old grand daughters love watching Little Princess on the TV so with Christmas coming up, this was an obvious choice. I'll be watching it with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love little princess, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
Michael Jones (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
B4 I had my little one I had never hesrd of little princess. But now I have a one year old we both love it. We dance around to the theme tune and love all the characters. Keeps both kids and adults entertained. Best cartoon out there with some funny cat dog jokes that make me laugh..
Great for car dvd player too keeps those long family visits manageable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little princess, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
bought for 4 year old grand daughter who loves little princess . not getting it till christmas though. thanks very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little princess, 4 Feb. 2013
By 
poohbear (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
as a mum to 5 under 6 they just love little princess and they where really pleased with this dvd and have watched it loads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab !!, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD (DVD)
Bought this for my 4yr old and 1yr old twins and they Love it ! Even I do ! Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Princess: Christmas Special  DVD
Little Princess: Christmas Special DVD by Jane Horrocks (voice) (DVD - 2012)
£4.42
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews