Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
this is a good book for younger children. loads of stickers of just about everything to stick into buildings such as fire stations, houses, gardens and swimming pools, shopping centres. i bought it for a boy as i didnt think the look of it appealed to girls. he loves it. he can stick any person wherever he wants and make his own crazy city. book has thick papers and is good quality. after having bought 3 depesche products i can confirm they are one of the best. good pricing too i just wish they had more items delivered free. i limit how many stickers my son sticks on otherwise as the same with any child he wouldnt stop untill all the stickers had been used up. this way i prolong it. i bought it for him to play in the summer holidays with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crazy city, 25 Nov. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
i would recommend this item to a boy or girl at any age i love this and it is simple and easy to use my Favorited page is the school lol but yes i would highly recommend it.the stickers give me a sore finger when pulling them of and rip really easy but other than that great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 5 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
This is a fabulous sticker book. My niece loves stickers avid she has a couple of these books, the farm, the zoo etc. She gets hours of fun from them. They are an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
my daughter loved this book so much she spent hours and hours creating scenes. then she was happily showing them to everyone. It even made it to her "show and tell" in school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a gift for a 4 yr old, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
This was a birthday gift for a friend's daughter so I don't know how it is in practice but I looked through it before giving it and it looked to be very good quality and engaging. The paper was not flimsy, which was my concern when buying it online. I hope it's as nice to use as it looks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
Ordered this book for my daughter and she absolutely loved it and has spent hours creating different scenes.would definitely recommend ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Imaginative sticker book, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
I bought this book after already having the house sticker book. Has many city scenarios and is easy to see what stickers go where. Also has colouring images. Great book to take for a flight to long trip where little ones need to be kept occupied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Create Your Own Crazy City (Toy)
hours of fun. lots of different scenes. would be better if re-stickable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Create Your Own Crazy City
Create Your Own Crazy City by Early Learning Centre
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews