Customer Reviews


259 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!
Amazing app, I've had no problems as yet. It is a joy to use on the Kindle HD Fire, so much nicer than using my laptop or android phone. If you haven't tried Pinterest yet, go for it, it's a wonderful tool for creative people to share ideas.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs. R. Townsend

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but limited
Pinterest is a great website for discovering new things and I cannot fault it however, the app really lets it down. I find that the "pins" you can see are very limited and this means that unlike the website where you can spend a long time looking through everything, you don't really spend much time on this app. For that reason, I find I don't really use it that...
Published 11 months ago by Jo88


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 29 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. R. Townsend (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
Amazing app, I've had no problems as yet. It is a joy to use on the Kindle HD Fire, so much nicer than using my laptop or android phone. If you haven't tried Pinterest yet, go for it, it's a wonderful tool for creative people to share ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


90 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a discovery!, 30 Nov 2012
By 
Susan Dowds - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
Absolutely love this site, anyone who's a bit creative and wants to collate ideas for future projects/recipes/crafts/fashion, this is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for everyone., 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
This app /website is amazing.it's quick and never shuts itself down.this is perfect for people who are on the go .
Perfect for creative people , who just can't get enough of what they love!!!!!
It's so cool , like a safe Facebook.you don't have to give details , or message, but you can still follow people and like things.you can also take and upload your own pics!!!!
No problems at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
very addictive app great for inspriation to do with work or home!! great range of pictures and love that i can up load my own pictures!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but limited, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
Pinterest is a great website for discovering new things and I cannot fault it however, the app really lets it down. I find that the "pins" you can see are very limited and this means that unlike the website where you can spend a long time looking through everything, you don't really spend much time on this app. For that reason, I find I don't really use it that often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
Pintrest is excellent. I am happy to say I waste hours browsing through my pins and those of others and searching for new pins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
Easy to use, and has good functionality. Repinning is much easier than through the browser on the kindle so it's less hassle .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pinterest, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
I would fully recommend this; the app does not effect the performance of the device and is great for research and inspiration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the bees knees, 13 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
i dislike asking to join anything but not pinterest i love the fact i can use this app on my kindle hd and share articles .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinterest (App)
Not much to say here, it's a great way to use Pinterest on your tablet and it's free so what's not to like?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pinterest
Pinterest by Pinterest, Inc
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews