Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and snuggley
I've bought this to wear under my coat when I'm skiing but would be perfect for walking as well. Very soft, lovely colour and perfect size for a baggy t shirt underneath as well
Published 19 months ago by Mrs. A. M. Dawson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Micro Fleece
I liked the colour and fit online, however when it arrived the colour was more pink with a light blue zip. The sleeves were also half mast. Don't think I will wear this jacket out in public but its comfortable for around the house.
Published 16 months ago by Miss S A Lacey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and snuggley, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. A. M. Dawson (Doncaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought this to wear under my coat when I'm skiing but would be perfect for walking as well. Very soft, lovely colour and perfect size for a baggy t shirt underneath as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good valued for money, Better than a jumper if you like fleece garments, washes well and keeps its shape and colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A super product, 4 April 2013
By 
Gordon Bailey "gok1936" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife has enjoyed wearing this thermal jacket, especially in the recent extremely cold weather. It looks good on her and it provides her with the necessary warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Micro Fleece, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the colour and fit online, however when it arrived the colour was more pink with a light blue zip. The sleeves were also half mast. Don't think I will wear this jacket out in public but its comfortable for around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the job, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely, soft fleece - thick enough to add extra warmth, and thin enough to be comfortable under outer jackets/coats. However, the sizing is a little off - I am usually a 12, but in this case had to order a 16! Not the end of the world, and the fleece is definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not picture perfect, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not worn yet. Not quite as smart as shown in picture and not suitable to impress but hoping it keeps me warm when used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money !, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading reviews that it came up on the large side,I ordered XS ,(normally a size 8) and it fits to perfection but is still generous enough to wear something underneath. Lovely soft fleece,great purple colour,looks and feels good on,not to mention its also warm if worn as a base garment. Fantastic value for money and as they are still in the sale,couldnt resist buying two more ! Beats many of the more exspensive Fleeces I have bought over the years-certainly would recommend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but not true to size, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the look and quality but the fit is not what i expected. I'm a size 8 normally, so I opted for the size small, however its quite big on me. Works well when I layer more tops underneath but as is, I don't fill it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars miro fleece top, 23 Jan 2013
By 
CarolM "CarolM" (Coventry, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrivev on time and is warm & comfortable to wear. I would recommend it to all my women friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
wearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Campri Micro Fleece Ladies
£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews