Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cookie making never been so much fun, 29 April 2013
By 
butterflyflutterby (East Riding of Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
so much fun and great for the kids to decorate and have fun with Highly recommend especially for those who dont do cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Voo definitely Doo, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
They make cookie making EVEN better. They look so good you almost don't want to eat them. Great buy and great for valentines day if you have a sense of humour!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as an addition to the Ginger Deadmen I also have. These are great for hallowe'en and other spooky celebrations and they're certainly a talking point with everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. M. P. Duffy (Littlehampton, West Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Larger than I expected, this cutter is fab! Simply use one side to cut the cookie, turn it over and press into the cookie before baking to imprint it with the design. I bought this one and the skeleton one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoy baking with this cookie cutter because it makes large ..., 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
I enjoy baking with this cookie cutter because it makes large sized cookies and always produces perfectly shaped and detailed cookies at all times.The detail is awesome and would make a great gift especially for Halloween.I like to use both a gingerbread recipe and also a shortbread recipe for variation.Both of these recipes produces an excellent good sized cookie. Very pleased with
this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
This cutter is fab and so easy to clean afterwards. Love the print side, makes for some fun in decorating the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Curse it All, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Looking forward to creating some cursed little critters for my Halloween party. Greta product from Fred. Good solid cutter, fab idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it!!!, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
I like it but could not rate it at five star as I have not use it yet. But what I can see is good, really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars curses never tasted so good, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
cursed cookie yummydelisiousnest I love useing this to make wicked cookies and embroder birthday cakes with this. It is the one of the few cookie cutters i use would recomend to anyone who likes voodoo and cursed things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Item arrived on time and in good condition. You cut out the cookie and then ..., 16 Oct 2014
This review is from: Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Item arrived on time and in good condition. You cut out the cookie and then turn the cutter over and press the design onto the cookie. A pain when making a big batch. Would have preferred a cutter that imprinted the design as it cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fred Cursed Cookies Cutter, Grey
£5.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews