Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good bit of kit.
A very comfy pair of shoes. The soles are rugged and offer plenty of grip, but are flexible enough to be comfortable. The inside of the shoe is well padded. I have found that they come up slightly smaller than my previous pair of walking shoes (different brand). It was not enough of a differnece to be uncomfortable, but definately a more snug fit...worth bearing in mind...
Published 22 months ago by BigG

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sad
i dont know why it is called hiking shoes coz there is no room for air to flow.. after wearing and hr my feet starts burning.. it does have grips and feel solid too but not comfortable at all..!
Published 7 months ago by suman


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good bit of kit., 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very comfy pair of shoes. The soles are rugged and offer plenty of grip, but are flexible enough to be comfortable. The inside of the shoe is well padded. I have found that they come up slightly smaller than my previous pair of walking shoes (different brand). It was not enough of a differnece to be uncomfortable, but definately a more snug fit...worth bearing in mind if you wear thick socks in winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent trainers!, 14 Dec 2012
By 
jodee1kenobi (worcestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been using these trainers for the last 3 weeks now and been out in all weathers. I have to say they are excellent trainers; keep you feet warm, dry and are very comfortable.

Sizing is spot on and would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Summit Waterproof Mens Walking Shoes (Apparel)
These shoes are great, use them for cycling in all conditions, feet always dry and not too sweaty. Size perfect also, would def recommend a quality bit of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supberb, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my husband, they are inexpensive but he says really comfortable, excellent. Will be looking out for another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sad, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i dont know why it is called hiking shoes coz there is no room for air to flow.. after wearing and hr my feet starts burning.. it does have grips and feel solid too but not comfortable at all..!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Value for money.they are very comfortable.laces tend to work loose ,I think its the material it tends to be a bit slippery and does'nt bite in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchasing a second pair!, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Size 9 was a bit tight so I changed for a 10, company changed them no problem. They are a gerat casual walking shoe, I am about to buy a second pair for use when working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good comfortable shoe.I already had a pair so the fact I bought another speaks for itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistent Quality, 15 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Karrimor is my walking shoe of choice and this is the fourth pair I have owned, they are well made and comfortable to wear. I have extreme arthritis in my left foot as a result of past sporting injuries and Karrimor shoes give me the support I need when standing for long periods. I get plenty of wear out of them wearing them almost everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shoe for price, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
shoe fits well...would advice to go up a half a size if u got wide feet!!!
a good alround shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews