Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Golf Shoes!
I have worn another golf Shoe brand for a year or two and they had contributed to a foot injury. These Dunlop Tour Golf shoes were recommended to me by a physio physiotherapist. The shoes are very robust, do not twist or turn the foot over on rough or wet ground. Construction is nice and strong and cradles the foot well even when wearing spikes. The leather uppers are...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Lee J. Saxon

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong shoe size!
Wrong shoe size received. I ordered size 8 and got size 10!! Poor effort and the second item in last 2 months which was not correctly dispatched.
Published 9 months ago by Shane Stephen Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Golf Shoes!, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn another golf Shoe brand for a year or two and they had contributed to a foot injury. These Dunlop Tour Golf shoes were recommended to me by a physio physiotherapist. The shoes are very robust, do not twist or turn the foot over on rough or wet ground. Construction is nice and strong and cradles the foot well even when wearing spikes. The leather uppers are beautifully crafted. The sole is solid but moves gently to aid in walking. They are fairly light but solidly built. At a shade over £20 you will think they cost 3 times that amount when wearing. Only two minor groans - the laces are 90cm long not waterproof. You need to buy at least one or two sizes larger than you would normally buy. All in all great shoes at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop golf shoes, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service and product exactly as described. The golf shoes are also Good value for money and look smart as well as being functional
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy 1 size larger, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading reviews ordered 1 size larger
Good decision perfect fit + comfy
Great value
Time will tell but at the moment they seem to be of good quality
Happy golfer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong shoe size!, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wrong shoe size received. I ordered size 8 and got size 10!! Poor effort and the second item in last 2 months which was not correctly dispatched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Golf Shoes, 21 Feb 2014
By 
J. Roberts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good bought for my husband he is well suited with them especially at the price they were. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars golf shoes, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good like them look good feel good hope they wiil last the season for the golf we will see how they do in the rain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy with Purchase, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took one size larger as recommended in earlier comments - Perfect fit - shall return for more later a a a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift, they are of good quality and the reciepient was very happy with them, these would suit a golfer who does not want to splash too much cash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SIZE!, 7 Oct 2013
By 
G. J. Culley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes seem fine but carefully think about size before ordering. I have never taken anything more than a 10 in any shoe but when these arrived they were too tight and uncomfortable. I returned them for a refund. Probably best to order a half size higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Shoes, 11 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fantastic shoe for the price with just the right amount of grip for me. Highly recommended and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dunlop Tour Shoe - Brown 10.5
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews