Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Granddaughter loved it
Published 5 days ago by affeni

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mistake
Bought it for my partner for Christmas and she hated it and it went to the charity shop not for her unfortunately
Published 10 months ago by Happy chap


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter is Happy, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
Well my daughter liked it and is satisfied with it which makes it OK for me. So worth while if you like Rita Ora.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why all the swearing?, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
I am so fed up with buying chart music to then find it is loaded with obsenities, why is they can't sing a song without lowering to these levels? I would love to have my car windows open and listen to a tune on this album, however dare not for it is illegal to play such music in a public place! Not good and not happy, although if you miss out the bad language it's pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilll, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
ORA is fabulous album and the music is of high quality, it is most listened to on my ipod already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
Just a simply brilliant album with every track from this truly talented singer A Huge Star for 2013 well done Rita Ora
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
bought as a christmas present for my niece. specifically asked for. reasonably priced and prompt delivery. i personally have never heard of the artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Dec 2012
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
Amazing album, love her so much. The album has really good songs on it they are all worth listening too and it never get's old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing 1st album, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
Great album with a good mixture of music. Have passed around family and friends and recommended to others also more than once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab fab fabulous album, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
Wicked album, only one song I would say I am not keen on all the other songs are brill! Must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 24 Sep 2012
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
Loved the album and was pleasently suprised by its cohesiveness. She is a true talent and one of my new favs. One of the best debuts by a newcomer;ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ORA is smashing, 29 Aug 2012
This review is from: ORA (Audio CD)
What an album. She has got a good style that no other artist has ,an edgy sound vibe. It alway makes you want to get up and just dance. Good new 2012 sound for me .I would buy this album right now .I like her beacause nobody can just get her first album out and then get 3 number #1 singles from 1 album. As I write this review the album is number 1 in stores. My fave song is Shine Ya Light - it's got a different vibe to any of the other songs and Radioactive is a good dance song .Another one on my faves is R.I.P - AMAZING NUMBER #1 .I hope there will be a second album to follow. Artist to watch for 2012. Go Rita!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ORA [Explicit]
ORA [Explicit] by Rita Ora
Buy MP3 Album5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews