Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
Arrived very promptly were a good quality and fitted our Grandson perfectly, He was very pleased with them - excellent buy!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
not the best ,cheap looking, and thin.very thin cotten dont feel warm they did not wash very well but the lodo was good
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
My son loves these pjs as he loves everything batman. He is 4 and these are a little long for him at the moment so should last a while. They wash well and the colours have not faded yet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Pleased with these. Good quality and a great price. Shame they don't come with a Velcro cape too though. Would recommend them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
My son loves these and wants to wear them every night, Great fit for my 4 year old and excellent delivery of the product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Nice pajama set they are a nice design and a comfortable fit. Birthday present fir four year old who loves them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Lovely pair of pj's.. Washed lovely & fit perfect.. Delivery was fast & packed good as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
These were fantastic. Have had to peel them off to get them washed. Well done
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
i ordered size 4 to 5 which was a perfect fit for s small 4 year old
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
My son loves his jamas will be buying again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.