Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars122
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
Advert said 3m rubber cable. Actually only has 1m, so had to get extra cable fitted to each lamp. Complained but not even the courtesy of a reply!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
These lights are not to be recommended as they are not a good quality. The ip rating is not reliable, my lights have filled with water and trip the electricity and I am having to replace them.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Bought these last year but would not again. Seals are not water / rain proof causing them to sort out. If you have to change the bulbs more than once; the connection crumbles. Not fit for purpose in British winter
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
light were good quality and work well look nice , only drawback was length of cable much too short had to rewire every one ,(a metre a wire is just not long enough for ) would I purchase this product again probable not ,expected to just have to place then run feed to supply box and done , but extra shop for lamp cable and rewire meant half a day work otherwise ok
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Saw these in a DIY store at 3 times the price.
Can't believe the value and the finished effect is fantastic
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Ideal for use in the garden,easy to fit providing that there is electric within easy reach instructions are user friendly
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
These are really good lamps but I must clarify a couple of things,they come as 4 completely seperate lamps and not a set of four.Also they come without any bulbs which is in the description but not untill the end which, I failed to read,hope that clears things up.
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
They're cheap and functional, 2 years in and they all leak and have corroded around the bulb contacts. The rubber seal is inadequate, it basically doesn't clamp up tight enough. The only way to stop them leaking is to mastic them up but the damage is already done, they trip my mains now. Buy cheap buy twice... All that said, if you live in the Sahara or prevent rain by some kind of witch doctor type magic they'll blow you away..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
4 stars as they do the job I bought them for but as I am an electrican connecting them up was not a problem but if your not then maybe look for a plug and play set witch would be easier to install
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I bought these for my mum and dads garden and they are brilliant easy to install and really good quality I will purchase these again for my house.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)