Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
I bought the book as a present for a friend, and i was very pleased with it!
I had assumed it was only insults, but it had some rather runny profiles and questions included, which just made it better.
the quality was fantastic, the delivery fast, and the price is definitely not too high!
i will admit it was a little bigger and thinner than i had originally thought, but that hardly mattered with such a pleasing product :)

I would definitely recommend it for a gift, or for yourself!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Great for a Harry Potter fan because all the insults relate to something specific from the films. Some might be seen as more insulting than others, but they are mostly funny. Also there are more than just insults, there's also wizard type tips & quizzes.

Didn't know what size book would be, it's A4 size.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I got this book because I have been bullied and felt I needed some comebacks and I can't wait to use them tomorrow. I also found this book very amusing and I would recommend it to any Harry potter fan.
Mischief managed
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Really helped me with the Harry potter fan bullys at school they didn't bug me for ages!
Amazing I so recommend this book and I think it is a great way to get the toughest bullys of your back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
My nine year old grand daughter loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Really good, Beware enemies. I have killer comebacks...
And some really good punches and fighting skills for us too!! Ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
For anyone who loves the wizarding world this book will have you in roaring laughter. Some of these insults are on top game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
This book is a handy book for all those about to attend Hogwarts. Good comebacks for any evil insult - of this bully isn't a fan of Harry Potter, then you can insult him without him knowing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Awesome book. I loved that it did not have just a list of harry potter insults .Awesome amazing best brook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
It's a bit thin for such a price, but I guess I didn't read the description properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)