Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
i bought the royal blue it is fantastic quality hangs beautifully could not be happier and will definitely buy more
Published on 26 Jan. 2013 by julie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disopointed !
colour was good,didn't like the print,looked as though it had been ironed on,
size a little on the small side,will have to slim !!
Published 21 months ago by Angie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 26 Jan. 2013
i bought the royal blue it is fantastic quality hangs beautifully could not be happier and will definitely buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 May 2013
By 
Mrs. C. Saunders (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these for my hoildays a pink one and blue one. Impressed with the material and design and had a few people ask where I bought them from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
after reading certain reviews,i was wary, but as i needed something to go with cerise linen trousers, i decided to go for the white one, well it came last week, its a lovely fit,i am 16/18,the top was so comfy,and looks lovely on,so i shall be buying more colours,incidently i bought the eighteen,and i am sixty eight years old so it is for all age groups, hope this is of help to anyone thinking of buying, highly recommend, also the length is just right for me covers the bottom but not too long like a mini dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Have Purchased This Item 4 Times!!, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this item Tuesday evening & took delivery Thursday. I have bought this top as gifts in 4 different colours, for my girlfriend & niece. They are delighted with the fit, quality, colours & pattern It has certainly narrowed the fashion age barrier, as my girl is 41yo, & my niece just 18.

I am more than happy with my purchase, & level of service received from the retail merchant. I would most certainly recommend this product & seller.

TriggaHappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely top I already have the black one now the red one great would be happy to deal with again x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty top, 29 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely top and washes well. It fits well and looks good on any shape. Nice with jeans, jeggings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disopointed !, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
colour was good,didn't like the print,looked as though it had been ironed on,
size a little on the small side,will have to slim !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Top, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this top, it looks and feels very cool and fresh, I am considering buying a couple more, which should see me through the summer sunshine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly top, 26 Aug. 2013
Really pleased with the quality. The colours and print are lovely. Will buy another colour as perfect for my holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a good product, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have now bought 2 of these as they come in bigger sizes and don't cling to you wash well 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews