Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars ... see the bottom of her lobe the head is fine it may just be the design of make
I bought size LB thinking it should fit my daughter but it is slightly too small in that it doesn't quite cover all her ear and you can still see the bottom of her lobe the head is fine it may just be the design of make. I am very happy with the supplier as it arrived as promised.
Published 1 month ago by K Cohen

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too small
This helmet wouldn't fit my 10year olds head which is very small. Size guidelines should be clearer as this has cost me £6.00 to receive and return the helmet
The supplier looks to have acted speedily with the return process so should be applauded for this
Published 8 months ago by l e sealby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too small, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This helmet wouldn't fit my 10year olds head which is very small. Size guidelines should be clearer as this has cost me £6.00 to receive and return the helmet
The supplier looks to have acted speedily with the return process so should be applauded for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars small size, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the item itself is fine just too small for a 7 year old boy, i thought a small boys size would be sufficient but apparentyly not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small size, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandsons had one each, they are only 8 yrs of age but the medium boys size was much too small for either, returned then and had refund at once though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... see the bottom of her lobe the head is fine it may just be the design of make, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought size LB thinking it should fit my daughter but it is slightly too small in that it doesn't quite cover all her ear and you can still see the bottom of her lobe the head is fine it may just be the design of make. I am very happy with the supplier as it arrived as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product and well priced, hopefully does the job as it is my grandson who is wearing it and he lives far away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Order bigger, 12 Oct 2014
Yes glad read feedback brought large for my ten year old daughter and fitted good. Also had a nice bag with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very small, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my rugby mad 4 year old grandson. Sadly unless the laces are as wide as possible it wil not go on his head. The ear covers heedless to say are nowhere near his ears. I purchased the large boys having read similar reviews hoping I was doing the right thing but no. I would have returned it but he has carried it around with him since receiving it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be warned the sizes are very small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very small, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have an 8 year old boy with what I thought was a small head so ordered a medium boys. My son opened it and tore the packaging so I am unable to return it as it is so small. It is absolutely tiny ,I can not imagine it fitting any child other than a toddler who is unlikely to be playing rugby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Attack Blitz Kids Rugby Head Guard Splash
£12.49 - £26.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews