Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money
Love this bag, its so deep you can fit so much into it and still have to dig deep. Some if the stitching on the inside is a bit poor on finishing but so far it hasnt come apart and I've been using it every day for the last 4 weeks. The charms are quite cheap and plasticky so took them off and added one of my own. Aside from that love it and considering getting a black one...
Published on 10 April 2013 by mrsfordie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Met expectations (more or less)
I was very happy with this bag on the whole-the colourful lining (beige with brown roses) made it easy to find things in low light conditions and despite its size it is pretty light. However, I was a bit disappointed when the zip broke on the inner pocket after only about 3 weeks, and even more so when the main zip broke after about six months, but considering the price...
Published on 1 Nov. 2012 by Ms. A. Lucey


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 10 April 2013
By 
mrsfordie (Bellingham London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Faux Leather Patent/Matte Fashion Tote Bags Shoulder Fashion Handbag (Luggage)
Love this bag, its so deep you can fit so much into it and still have to dig deep. Some if the stitching on the inside is a bit poor on finishing but so far it hasnt come apart and I've been using it every day for the last 4 weeks. The charms are quite cheap and plasticky so took them off and added one of my own. Aside from that love it and considering getting a black one too. Definately worth the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow wow wow, 5 Mar. 2013
By 
T. Perry "totty" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A big, shiny pink bag, great for carrying lots of things, looks great and a big fashion statement that looks good against the body
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks a bit cheap, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift. Badge on bag and gold zip make it look a bit cheap. Arrived well packaged and no scratches and includes a dust cover. Hoping my friend likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bag is great!, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Catherine Burgess (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Faux Leather Patent/Matte Fashion Tote Bags Shoulder Fashion Handbag (Luggage)
The bag is lovely. Great value and looks more expensive than it actually was. Only reason for not giving 5 star is that the charms were really plasticy and poor quality - but I didn't buy the bag for the charms, so just removed them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Met expectations (more or less), 1 Nov. 2012
By 
Ms. A. Lucey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with this bag on the whole-the colourful lining (beige with brown roses) made it easy to find things in low light conditions and despite its size it is pretty light. However, I was a bit disappointed when the zip broke on the inner pocket after only about 3 weeks, and even more so when the main zip broke after about six months, but considering the price this is not really a surprise. Think I will bear in mind the saying "buy cheap, buy twice" for my next handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's PINK!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this bag - I use it for work and get everything in it that I want. Lots of people have said how much they like the bag. It has a compartment for mobile phone and a separate one for pens, a zipped inside pocket for my driving licence and medication. Sturdy, well made, good looking bag! Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely different colour, 16 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is totally different colour than on the picture. Instead of dark blue or royal blue, it was light blue-green. I suspect that maybe I received a wrong product, its not really possible that a picture is so different from the real thing. Quality is ok for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Patent Bag, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Faux Leather Patent/Matte Fashion Tote Bags Shoulder Fashion Handbag (Luggage)
Bought this bag as a Christmas present for a friend, its beautiful, good size, lovely bright red, great delivery about 3-4 days and the bag was wrapped well to prevent damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not as expected, 11 Nov. 2013
I really like this bag, however, it's not what I expected. The 'teal' colour that I ordered is more of a turquoise which may not suit some people's preferences and the 'matte' leather still has some shine to it which makes it look slightly cheap. The charm was plasticy but had a ribbon on it which I kept on the bag. Other than that it's a good size and the lining it really nice and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars did not like, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Faux Leather Patent/Matte Fashion Tote Bags Shoulder Fashion Handbag (Luggage)
Did not like this bag as it looked cheap. supposed to to be a shoulder bag but handles too short. Lining inside was loose and the inside pockets were tiny' the little charm was cheap plastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews