Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars non slip bath tub mat
Brilliant love this product
very colourful and even tells you when the water is to hot
good design of sea animals
good suction and easy to remove
Published on 17 April 2013 by SUNJAY

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just OK
This is an ok bath mat, it has a nice bright design that my son seems to enjoy. There are only a few suction cups away from the edge and none at all over the centre of the mat (so it doesn't mess up the whale picture I suppose) which means it has a tendency to float upward in the water and I feel like it's less secure because of this.

I would advise to check...
Published 11 months ago by mcchloe


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just OK, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
This is an ok bath mat, it has a nice bright design that my son seems to enjoy. There are only a few suction cups away from the edge and none at all over the centre of the mat (so it doesn't mess up the whale picture I suppose) which means it has a tendency to float upward in the water and I feel like it's less secure because of this.

I would advise to check the length of the mat before you buy, I wish I had. We have a smaller then average bath and it still only covers 2/3 of it, leaving an exposed, very slippery and potentially dangerous area. This is probably less of an issue if your baby is quite small but mine likes to roam around the bath, crawling and toddling around the edge - hence the need for a non-slip mat!

We found the temperature guide next to useless, it seems to be far too sensitive. When the slightest warmth is in the water the whale's fin instantly changes and tells me the bath is "too hot" when common sense tells you it's still cold! We have another thermometer we use and wouldn't solely rely on this for that purpose (not that most parents probably would!).

Overall, pretty average. Feel like Fisher Price have focused more on the design of the mat rather than it's practical use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars non slip bath tub mat, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
Brilliant love this product
very colourful and even tells you when the water is to hot
good design of sea animals
good suction and easy to remove
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
Perfect for the bath and little one. Loves having bath with the fishes on the mat. Temperature control is also very useful. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and functional, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
Bright colours and functional this mat is great for the kids. Too hot indicator is a nice added extra to back up your own tests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bath mat that does not go mouldy, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
I have been using this bath mat for 6 months now and it is still like new, no mould & mildew makes like some brands get. Its just the right size but not totally slip proof. I didnt buy this mat for the temperature changer as I have a bath thermometer which I am glad about because its rubbish, cant see many parents trusting thus gor temperature anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 28 July 2014
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
Excellent product - nice and long so it covers about 3/4 of the base of the bath and stops my little one slipping over, especially now she keeps trying to climb out of the bath! It took a bit of effort to get it to stick to the bath at first as the suction cups on the back are quite small but now it's bedded in it's not going anywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't Recommend, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
Wouldn't recommend this item if you want something that is lasting. Got this about 4months ago and thought it was great. As time progressed it became rigid and suckers would not stick even though they are so many.

Really disappointed as it is a beautiful mat but doesn't serve the purpose it was bought for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and Safe, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
Lovely bright mat which our baby loves to look at through the water (inbetween the bubbles!) and sticks well to bath. No problems with mould
like some have said. Just hang it over bath at night to dry with suckers in the air and it's dry by next morning! Had this a few months now and still looks brand new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bath mat, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
I really like this bath mat. Great design, colourful and the heat indicator is useful too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant product, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher Price Temperature Change Bath Mat (Multi-Coloured) (Baby Product)
very colourful and even tells you when the water is to hot. Very colourful! My daughter loves the design of sea animals. Good suction. Very good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews