Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Washable door mat
Excellent value for money with fast delviery, just what we needed to go on the tiled floor as you walk in through the front door, especially in winter as the tiles are freezing its really soft under foot too!
Published 15 months ago by Teenie68

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not sure of anti creep
Attractive rug and catches the dirt. However it does not meet my idea of not creeping as it moves about every time someone stands on it. Saying that it is on new and thick carpet so that could be part of the problem.
Published 10 months ago by Ms. S. L. Clelland


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Washable door mat, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money with fast delviery, just what we needed to go on the tiled floor as you walk in through the front door, especially in winter as the tiles are freezing its really soft under foot too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable Attractive Mat, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black and Grey Stripe Affordable Machine Washable Anti Creep Kitchen Mat Luna - 9 sizes available
Purchased three of the mats, and have so far machine-washed them 10+ times, with no deterioration of product.
The mats stay in place well, with no curling up at any edges.
Really pleased and about to purchase some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not sure of anti creep, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. S. L. Clelland "Book Owl" (Clydebank, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Attractive rug and catches the dirt. However it does not meet my idea of not creeping as it moves about every time someone stands on it. Saying that it is on new and thick carpet so that could be part of the problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely rug, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size and colour are great but it isn't as easy to clean as I'd hoped, which is disappointing. It grips my laminate floor very well and I am pleased. With it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice quality product!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for our back door into the garden. Its weathered well over the last 12 months and doesn't slip at all. Its a great product and very pleased with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Door mat, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black and Grey Stripe Affordable Machine Washable Anti Creep Kitchen Mat Luna - 9 sizes available
Bought for it's colours looks great,good size for back door and it doesn't move about. Would recommend it to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking and practical, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could be a little stiffer and I suspect the corners will turn up but it looks good and will wash easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hardwaering Product, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommend this product as does what it says on the tin !
Looks good in my conservatory and hallway .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this mat, just as described and easy to keep clean. Good value for money. I bought this with winter in mind and muddy, wet dog paws coming in and out the house and its been a real help!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Door Mat, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not used the mat yet but it is non slip unlike the one I purchased from Argos. Fits the space perfectly and the quality looks quite good. Good delivery also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews