Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm rug
This looks really great in my orange kitchen. It looks really stylish and expensive. It's easy to keep clean as well which is useful with a doggie around.
Published on 16 Jun. 2013 by Jean Richards

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars loved rug but not company
i am bitterly disappointed in this company , i purchased the rug in feb 2913 and its started to fray ... i sent a picture and request for replacement ,,, begin july 2013 the reply that was sent to me was.
Because of length of time having carpet ( 4 months)they did not know if it was a flaw or wear and they would expect the carpet not to last any longer , i...
Published on 13 Feb. 2013 by jan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars loved rug but not company, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am bitterly disappointed in this company , i purchased the rug in feb 2913 and its started to fray ... i sent a picture and request for replacement ,,, begin july 2013 the reply that was sent to me was.
Because of length of time having carpet ( 4 months)they did not know if it was a flaw or wear and they would expect the carpet not to last any longer , i don't buy items that only last a couple of months i have not got money to waste , so i wont be recommending this company its ripping me off .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very flimsy, 2 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Terracotta and Red Small Medium and Large Anti slip Non Shed Entrance Mat Luna- 8 sizes available
i bought this rug around 12 - 18 months ago. it still looks very nice, bright and cheerful, however i have found that the very thin backing bubbles and splits and although it doesn't creep it does fold over/roll up very easily, making it easy to trip on. no sign of fraying. for a very thin, lightweight, machine washable carpet it's ok. i would not recommend it to anyone who is a little unsteady on their feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm rug, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks really great in my orange kitchen. It looks really stylish and expensive. It's easy to keep clean as well which is useful with a doggie around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would use company again., 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived within delivery time. Brightens up the hallway and will hopefully make sure my husband wipes his feet when he comes in. He definitely won't miss it cos it's lovely and bright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what we need for the kitchen/snug, its bright and cheerful and wipes up mess quickly. and a def plus it can be washed, am considering buying another for the hall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic rug, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta and Red Small Medium and Large Anti slip Non Shed Entrance Mat Luna- 8 sizes available
Looked for a while to find a rug to match my new kitchen - this was perfect. Quick delivery, well packaged and really good quality rug. it doesn't slip around the floor - we have it on floor tiles so I thought it might "wander" - but no! Would buy from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suec, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bright and cheerful.Looks good in my hall.Does not appear to show traces of dirty footwear.A quick vacuum keeps it looking good.Thinking of buying bigger one for my son's hall.I feel sure it will cope with children and pushchairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fabulous! Brightens up the halway a treat with all colours exactly as pictured. An absolute dream to hoover as it doesn't budge an inch unlike the dirt catcher rubber backed washable rug that this has now replaced. Will now be replacing all my rugs with different designs of this make as they are brilliant! Delivery was super speedy too, within 24 hours of order placed. Very happy with the cheap price of this carpet too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfying accent for a dull spot, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Splendid pattern, material easy to cut and shape for doorway and stair lobby, visitors notice it with compliments. Well packed, quickly delivered. If you are going to fasten down with screws into metal carpet edging (sometimes it's necessary), make the pilot holes with an awl, not an electric drill. The speed of twist would unravel a looped row of coloured thread, just like unravelling a towel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what I wanted, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service. Delivered the day after I ordered and no delivery charge! Product as described and fits the bill perfectly. Mat came with a 10% off offer on next purchase too. I ordered a different rug from another supplier at the same time and it hasn't even been despatched yet, though I have to pay delivery charges on it. I am well pleased with The Rug House and will use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews