Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
This was bought as a present and I know it will be loved as I bought one two years ago and the strap is wearing thin where the buckle does up as it is worn most days of the week. Beautiful watch at a bargain price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
this is a wonder full watch, cool, clear just as described.it is a good time keeper, although face is purple it is easy to see very comfortable to wear and looks good
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
My daughter has been after a watch for a very long time, this was perfect for her. It came packaged well & in plenty of time!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Very nice woman's watch. Looks elegant on arm. Water resistant under shower. I did not try it in other environment.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
She was delighted with it, which made me a hero. Which was the aim. Looks more expensive that it is. I recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Just bought it for my wife (along with blue dial Kahuna). Good quality for the price. She really liked it. Hope it also has some durability, which I yet to know.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
lovely watch, good value and looks great with a tan. I have a number of Kahuna watches and have received so many compliments about them. Throroughly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I bought this watch for my wife as it was advertised at a very good price and looked good. My wife is very pleased with it and it looks good when worn.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
A lovely watch and looks more expensive than it was and very stylish,just not sure how long strap will last?but at the moment i am loving it !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Love the look of this watch but....
Low quality watch. The paint on the face was chipping (after a month) and the strap has split and tearing apart. I have the same issue with another pink Kahuna watch. I won't buy another one from them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)