Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars10
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
1
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
I enjoyed this game just the type I like and the story was enjoyable though I feel the game was a little short.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
this is a good game but it does not save what you have already played, very annoying and dissapointing game
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I enjoyed this game - I bought it as an 'extra', since I wanted a game and needed to make the delivery up to the minimum. I quite enjoyed the puzzles, although 1 or 2 places in the game it was a little too specific on where and how I clicked - I had to use the hint and was exasperated since I had been clicking over/in/around those areas for a quite a while. It was fun and good value for the money I thought.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Not a bad game, the only annoying thing is the game only saves your progress every so often and when you come back to play it you have to start from the beginning of that section. But it is an interesting game just the same.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I have found that is not very good I cannot get it to go past chapter two and even this was difficult
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Received this & other games today Sunday that was a nice surprise & a few day's sooner than expected delivery date, Loaded to my windows 10 fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
pleased with game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
A bit boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.