Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
Always worth spending a few more minutes hunting around for the best deal, and here it it. Cheaper than the 3 user version. I've used Kaspersky for several years now and never had a problem with viruses or system performance issues. I like the Internet Security as it allows you to pick and choose individual application internet privileges. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Arguably the very best Internet Security. Used since 2006. Installed utterly problem free. Never a single functional failure. Free upgrade to KIS 2014 and 2015. Agreeable price. Prompt delivery. Robust packaging. For me, the only internet security. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
this is the best protection you can buy for your puter have used for the last 5 years never had a problem with anything nasty- trojans etc.does exactly what it says on the tin and when time comes to replace will not hesitate to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I've used kasperskey for several years now and find it easy to use. The program runs in the background and lets you know if anything is amiss. The deal that i got from Amazon was very much cheaper than anywhere else that I tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
working in IT i have tried a few and good anti virus protection software, in my opinion this is probably the best on the market, i cannot rate it high enough, its also recommended by web user
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Definitely not up to Kaspersky's usual standard !

Four Installations

1. Fujitsu / Vista : OK
2. Generic / XP : OK
3. Sony / Windows 7 : OK

4. HP / Windows 7 : Nightmare.

Installed and reinstalled three times with same result, Blue Screen Of Death then crash.

Try Googling "kaspersky 2013" "blue screen" - no single explanation and Kaspersky Tech Support are
'polite but useless' ( Cnet.com review ).

Was this fully tested before release ?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Best protection for everyone. Great support - always prompt and instructions are very easy to follow. I have been using Kaspersky since they began. Will never change. Trust them totally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Remains the best AV / Firewall package for IBM vompatible MS-Windows based PCs - Just turn OFF Safe Money, Disable News & Promotional Notifications. Use Malwarebytes Scan to do the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
I have been purchasing Kaspersky for years, and for sure I am not going to change that! Easy to install and very effective. I highly recommend it to all PC users.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Have just scanned my PC with another software and it found nothing - so this seems to be ok. However, whilst protected, it's a very slow start up for your PC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)