Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burlesque Tutu - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
really good quality for the price, bought 6 as were using for a hen party. Everyone commented on how well they looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, it arrived on time. It's quite long but elastic for any type of body - I would say. Seems it'll last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fit perfectly and went with everything else I brought. I got complaints all round used on my bugling weekend fancy dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burlesque Tutu - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
This Tutu was very good quality and looked great on all of my party.
was comfortable to wear and much admired
I would recommend it to any body
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Burlesque tutu., 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this tutu when i tried it on. I was very apprehensive about going to a hen night dressed in burlesque, as i'm 42 but this made me feel that i wasn't showing too much and it's fun to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Tutu!, 25 May 2013
By 
N. Searle "Tash" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this tutu as it can stretch to any size and looks stunning without having to be too short. I used it for a fancy dress night on a Hen weekend dressed as a burlesque dancer and felt great and comfortable in it. Worth paying a little more money for it than the usual tutu's. I will be wearing this a few more times I'm sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described, very happy, a lot better made than I thought it would be for the price, can't wait to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PINK AND BLACK BURLESQUE TUTU, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burlesque Tutu - Adult Fancy Dress (Toy)
The skirt was exactly as described and i was pleased it had an elasticated waist for an easy fit.Made out of fine net(black) and the pink was a softer material.I chose this skirt because it was just above my knee(Im 5"2) and there were a lot that were too short and only ideal for skinny women.It feels lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews