Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great entry level highchair
I bought this highchair for my grandson to use when he visits. It is very good value for money, easy to fold and unfold, stores away in a cupboard and has a safe five point harness. I wouldn't choose it for everyday use as it doesn't offer enough by way of adjustments to allow for growth and development but for an occasional chair, it's great and a great price too.
Published on 21 April 2012 by gillian chantrelle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good
Not happy with this product there was 3 faults with it I would have sent it back but I had already chucked the box and receipt out
Published 12 months ago by lee


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great entry level highchair, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this highchair for my grandson to use when he visits. It is very good value for money, easy to fold and unfold, stores away in a cupboard and has a safe five point harness. I wouldn't choose it for everyday use as it doesn't offer enough by way of adjustments to allow for growth and development but for an occasional chair, it's great and a great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Baby Feed Me Highchair for 6 Months (Blue) (Baby Product)
Very nice highchair, happy with my purchase. Easy to put together. My little one will like it. I will give it 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product and great price also.

Easy to build also. would recommend this to anyone looking for a good sturdy highchair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice high chair and great value for money. Very sturdy and looks good too.. No issues with it, it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highchair, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Baby Feed Me Highchair for 6 Months (Blue) (Baby Product)
this is a good sturdy cheap highchair, got this for my baby who is 7 months, its so much beter than the one i had with my first and its half the price, its not as bulky as lots that you find which is good coz at the end of day you need it to feed baby not take up your whole living room. very pleased with this and it was easy to put together, you do need a screwdriver but once you get started it takes about ten minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good hardy product. Easy to assemble and nice strong tray. Very pleased with item. Nice colours.Looks very nice and easy to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Baby Feed Me Highchair for 6 Months (Blue) (Baby Product)
Its a very nice colour and design,great value for money. My son really enjoys eating, drinking and playing in his highchair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little visitors!, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed to have a simple high chair on hand for our growing collection of Grandchildren, and this fits the bill very well.

The price does not reflect the quality, as it is a well made product and has good finishing, with an anti-collapse safety catch as well.

There is a need to add a tie to keep it flat when packing it away, but that is no challenge for experienced parents - or Grandparents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter for when she visits, it is well made, and being able to fold is a bonus. I would recommend this product. Red kite products are well made and for budget conscious pensioner grandparents they are very good and don't look cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value for money good fittings on safety straps and easy lift up tray, also easy clean and very stable when child in place, bought for occasional use for when our grand-daughter stays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Kite Baby Feed Me Highchair for 6 Months (Blue)
31.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews