Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
Disappointed with the set of 3 containers bought- all had issues with the lids! They dont sit properly and nor do they stay put - mine kept opening!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
the openig at the top is not wide enough to get your hand in
due to compression when replacing the lid it always comes off again even though there is a hole in the sealing ring
to let the compressed air out.

wrk
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Lid keeps working it way off, don't think they are very robust and expect the wont last long, I bought all three and they do look nice
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Bought this as a set of 3 - they are very stylish and I am delighted with all of them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Great ceramic containers. Even though they are not Joseph Joseph the tops match the design and wood of their melamine bread bin with the wood lid that can be used as a bread board. Have bought the sugar, coffee and biscuit jars from the Rayware range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I love these one of the best buys works well with my kitchen, I didn’t notice that it has a vacuum lids o them, so happy days even better. packed well and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this to replace my old one that had smashed
Nothing I can say that is bad about this
Nice colour, goes well with cream things in your kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
The Price & Kensington Ceramic Tea Storage Jar is lovely I now have the set and am delighted with the quality of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Again this is a tea storage jar that stores tea bags, how can it possibly be wrong? one happy customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Great item previous reviews of seal problem get better with use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)