Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Took a gamble and it worked
My headphones suddenly went on the blink. After 20 months one side stopped working. I didn't know if it was the headphones or the wire as the configuration prevents you trying the headset with any other wire. So took a punt and ordered a replacement wire, much cheeper than getting a new headset. Very pleased.
Published 5 months ago by debbieg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived damaged
Arrived damaged but I managed to fix it. I am sure this is not common however. Does the job, but it is expensive for just a bit of cable, I am sure the cost price is minimal
Published 2 months ago by finn94


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Took a gamble and it worked, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My headphones suddenly went on the blink. After 20 months one side stopped working. I didn't know if it was the headphones or the wire as the configuration prevents you trying the headset with any other wire. So took a punt and ordered a replacement wire, much cheeper than getting a new headset. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Bose AE2's were faulty, only one ear was working, i think was due to me wrapping the cord around the headphones which over time caused the cable to split inside. This replacement works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Endless cable., 8 April 2014
My cable lasted for 8 months, probably because the cable is too long, we need to fold the cable several times and put in the pocket. Please make a normal lenght cable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant and cheep replacement, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i keep catching this little wire with the hoover as my son leaves it at his backside. so was delighted to be able to replace it at not much cost- I'm on no.3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived damaged, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived damaged but I managed to fix it. I am sure this is not common however. Does the job, but it is expensive for just a bit of cable, I am sure the cost price is minimal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT !, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product , same as original !!!
If you are worried that is not the same, dont be

IT IS !

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Replacement, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My old cable wasn't working and I had no idea why so I ordered this and it solved all the problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bose, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose AE2 Replacement Audio Cable for Headphones - White (Electronics)
headphones are best ive ever used lost my lead on hols and these were replacement was lost with my bose :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, 22 Jun 2013
By 
S. lewins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bose AE2 Replacement Audio Cable for Headphones - White (Electronics)
Bose AE2 Replacement Audio Cable for Headphones - White-EXACTLY THE SAME AS ORIGINAL AND A VERY GOOD PRICE PERFECT TO HAVE AS A SPARE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bose enough said?, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a spare lead , I use my headphones all day everyday at work my headphones are 2 years old and I've only just had to fit a new lead as became intermittent ( by my misuse). As per any thing Bose make , top quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5b510a8)

This product

Bose AE2 Replacement Audio Cable for Headphones - White
5.95
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews