Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
if a little dated, we watched it with a Japanese sound track (for my girl friend) and English sub titles (for me) and we both enjoyed it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
yet another great animation from studio ghibli, good story plenty of action and adventure good film the kids realy enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Great film full of fun!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This film got me into the anime genre and introduced my to the wonders of Miyazaki and other Studio Ghibli moives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
In Japanese. No subtitles the trailer has subtitles so I thought the film would have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Remember Wolf, Chegan and Goemon? Well they're back in a new action-packed thriller. Wolf and Chegan find themselves rescuing a girl from her pursuers, which is where it all kicks off. Wolf discovers a familiar emblem on the girl's ring, which leads them to the Castle of Cagliostro. There are some hilarious moments, and also some emotionial scenes, which makes the characters we all know and love retain their believable personalities. And yes, Detective Zinagata is still on Wolf's tail - but will he have to resort to teaming up with Wolf to fight a more powerful advisory? This is an essential film for Lupin fans, and even if you're not one, watch this and you soon will be.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Arrived when expected, and is as described. Very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Could not be played on playback machine that I have!(Blu-ray)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Great film from the makers of Totoro, my daughter's a big fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
a classic funny anime that will delight the entire family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)