Customer Reviews
Pou


555 Reviews
5 star:
 (410)
4 star:
 (79)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill
Didn't expect it to be very good but for a free game it's really fun and very addictive! Can't stop playing it! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Published 10 months ago by Laura Todd

versus
12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all ages
Fun and entertaining app for all ages. The best thing about it is that you can make it repeat everything you say. Pou is a very cute little creature which you can take care everyday.
Published 15 months ago by Urbi Tasmi


‹ Previous | 1 256 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
Didn't expect it to be very good but for a free game it's really fun and very addictive! Can't stop playing it! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pou amazing, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
Amazing game for all ages im 10 and i really enjoy it.basically you have to buy food and medicine and feed him.you can also play with him and dress him!theres alot more!ttyl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love my pou!, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
My pou is amazing!I love this game and play it all the time. It is so fun to look after your own pou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We all <3 Pou!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
All members of my family, from age four upwards, love Pou. Along with the expected amusement ("Can I see your POU?" Is your POU purple?!" ...ad infinitum.) not only do you get a pet Pou to nurture (feed, clean, change, etc) from babyhood through to adult but there are many mini-games attached via the game room. These games are fun and some addictive and each earns points with which to buy Pou food, soap, outfits ...or even a mowie. Lots of fun and one of the few games which continues to be a favourite for my Pou lovers (?!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pou is epic!!, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
I just have to say that pou is epic! I would recommend this game to you very much. It makes the time fly by and it is so fun and cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and brilliant and fab, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
Luv it great 4 da kids recommend this it's one, of da best games . I advise u 2 get it! B-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pou, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
This is truly the most funny game I have ever played,
Every one loves it, and I have just got to say yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
This game is very addictive and fun for the whole family if you like vertual pets well now you have got it in a game but I would recommend the phone version it is a whole lot better thanks for reading I hope you found it helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
i always play this game it is brilliant i have it on my phone and kindle fire hd there r great mini games and it keeps getting better and better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pou, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pou (App)
In this app you take care of your very own pet pou. You can clean it, feed it,put it to bed when it's tired and play with it. When you are playing with it there are lots of mini games which are food drop,pou popper,match tap,free fall and lots lots more. You can also earn coins by playing games which you can spend on potions,food and clothes and wallpaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 256 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pou
Pou by PS Games
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews