Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
For the money it would have been nice to have a better quality flower fabric, i imagine these lights are pence to produce for the company in China. You could have pushed the boat out and used a quality fabric. Pretty though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Bought them for christmas for my tree, they are very pretty and very different.
Beautifully packaged, I am so pleased I bought them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Would recommend these to anyone, they're so pretty and let out a good amount of light.
Only down side is not having a switch and having to unplug them when turning them off.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
beautiful rose lights have put them in my archway look great and gentle glow even my husband liked them worth the money and do not look cheap would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Very pretty delicate bright pink roses. Just the right length to drape over a large wall mirror and the light effect is soft and perfect for bedroom light.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
The lights are good quality and look lovely on an evening around my fire placecame with spare flowers very happy with them and arrived well packed and very quickly and even got a money off voucher for my next purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Pretty and as described. Plug into wall rather than wasting batteries. Just what I wanted. Thank you very much indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Excellent quality. Look beautiful around my daughters bedroom mirror.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I was a little disappointed for the money. Wiring seems good but actual flowers are nothing special. They look nicer in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
beautiful product and packaged so very lovely. also loved the little tealight gift. many thanks. jean thomson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)