Customer Reviews


302 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


231 of 241 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed
I have only had this a day but I am very impressed. I looked around at alot of printers before I chose this one. I mainly bought it because it supported air print so I could print from my phone or iPod as e mails and pictures are so easy to print this way. I had read a lot of bad things about printers saying they support air print but don't. I think this is a newer model...
Published on 13 Oct. 2012 by Dougal

versus
52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid this product
Connecting to WiFi is far from straightforward. In fact it's complicated and even Canon's helpline won't help.

The paper pickup is poor and frequently it will decide that it has no paper even though it has plenty which has been inserted with care.

The build quality is also poor - feels flimsy.

This will be the last Canon product I ever...
Published 13 months ago by markx2


‹ Previous | 116 17 1831 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 in 1 printer, photocopier and scanner, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
This is a nice sized 3 in 1 printer, photocopier and scanner for the home office. I like that it is easy to set up and use. Would recommend without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ink using up quickly, 19 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
I choose this rating because, I think it will be expensive on ink cartridges. The ones that it came with emptied in no time at all and I'm on my first xl cartridges, hoping they'll last a good deal longer. Everything else is hunky dory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Great Cannon, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
Very pleased with item, but would prefer instructions in booklet form, I'm only just learning, and like to skip back and forth
which is easier if you have a booklet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great printer, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Missylou (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
Got this printer after my previous printer broke, I wanted a printer that works well wirelessly as my previous one was a nightmare & after reading other reviews bought this one & haven't regretted it, after easily setting it up I was able to print from my iPad my mobile & my computer with ease, it is a little slow but that doesn't bother me I'm just happy the wifi works, great printer would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and good, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
This is a printer that is sufficient for my needs The printer quality might not be the best ink is so expensive in the original so it is cheaper with a new printer every now and then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 6 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
printer arrived on time

for a budget printer this is as good as any

I've had a number of canon printers and they all have worked fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Pixma MG 3250, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
An excellent printer for the price. The quality is first class and a big improvement on other printers of this type that I have owned in the past!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value printer, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
I like the printer. Given 4 stars as haven't done any scanning or printing photos yet. Recommended for home use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement product, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
I ordered a Pixma 3250 printer at the beginning of May and even after many discussions with Canon Technical support it was not performing all functions properly. Finally I contacted Amazon and a replacement product was shipped and was delivered today, 17/5/13. I am delighted to say that this replacement was easy to install and is working perfectly.
A prompt and efficient way to deal with a customer issue.

Thank you

Alan Jepps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good printer, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PIXMA MG3250 All-in-One Colour Printer (Print, Scan, Copy, Wi-Fi and Auto Duplex) (Accessory)
Easy to set up and the air print function is really good can now print from all my apple devices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1831 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews